2020–21 Preliminary Administrative Services Credential Recipients

Nohemi "Mimi" Arroyo-Magana

Marysville Joint Unified School District

Daniel Atkinson

Sacramento City Unified School District

Paul Baker

Natomas Unified School District

Christine Bellucci

Twin Rivers Unified School District

Lyn Bigelow

Woodland Joint Unified School District

Melanie Brown

California Montessori Project

Holly Buckley

Washington Unified School District

Anthony Burik

Sacramento COE

Danielle Burmaster

Twin Rivers Unified School District

Michaela Buschow

Twin Rivers Unified School District

Sergio Calderon Garibay

Elk Grove Unified School District

Jaime Cipollone

Travis Unified School District

Jessica Downing

Natomas Unified School District

Christina Escobar-Hernandez

Washington Unified School District

Noel Estacio-Nayebkhel

Sacramento City Unified School District

Karle Fitzhugh

Natomas Unified School District

Brandy Harris-Hodnett

Twin Rivers Unified School District

Curtis Holmes

Sacramento City Unified School District

Rebecca Hunter

Elk Grove Unified School District

Linda "Lily" Huynh

Sacramento City Unified School District

Sabrina Jackson

Natomas Unified School District

Amy Kraft

Folsom Cordova Unified School District

Nina Lorenzi

San Juan Unified School District

Jennifer Mack

Twin Rivers Unified School District

Kelly Matheson

Natomas Unified School District

Michael "Mike Mendoza

SAVA

Genoveva Navarrete

San Juan Unified School District

Vicki Nelson

Elk Grove Unified School District

Katey Nelson

Sacramento City Unified School District

Janine Newman

Natomas Unified School District

Reese Ornellas

Natomas Unified School District

Daphne Osell

Loleta Union School District

Reagan Phillips

Placerville Union SD

Olivia Prattsmith

Folsom Cordova Unified School District

Mary Reardon Hackman

San Juan Unified School District

Matthew "Matt" Rector

Twin Rivers Unified School District

Mary Rimbey

Natomas Unified School District

Leana Sanchez

Sacramento City Unified School District

Shannon Schmidt

California Montessori Project

Matthew Schneider

Twin Rivers Unified School District

Karolee Smiley

Twin Rivers Unified School District

Helen Spangler

Davis Joint Unified School District

Sally Thaller

Travis Unified School District

Jenie Tice

California Montessori Project

Lina Tran

Robla Elementary SD

Katrina Tupper

Twin Rivers Unified School District

Amanda Turkie

Folsom Cordova Unified School District

Amanda Walsh

Davis Joint Unified School District

Angela Wardlaw

Elk Grove Unified School District

Dustin Watson

Sacramento City Unified School District

Shannon Woods

CSP Sacramento

La'Shay Woods

Folsom Cordova Unified School District

Shannon Young

Elk Grove Unified School District